First 26.2 Miler Countdown: 19 (It’s raining outside, but..)

Tuesday brought along quite a few pack of showers but that was not supposed to hamper my training. Or was it? Of course no. When there is a will, then there is a gym 😉

Treadmill is just a lovely thing. It provided me with so much different kind of hill workouts. I tried three different 20 minutes courses which ranged from 2 to 10 degrees of incline. I loved them! My suburb doesn’t have a lot of hills nearby and that’s exactly why I needed this kind of workout.

5 thoughts on “First 26.2 Miler Countdown: 19 (It’s raining outside, but..)

    • tanmayagrawal7 July 6, 2017 / 7:09 PM

      Yeah man! How’s your training going along?

      Like

      • swosei12blog July 6, 2017 / 10:11 PM

        It’s going a little slower (in terms of results) than I would like. However, it may get better once my body gets used to doing long runs in the heat.

        Like

      • tanmayagrawal7 July 7, 2017 / 5:36 AM

        Exactly. It would take a while. Good luck !!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

