First 26.2 Miler Countdown: 51

My Friday morning was good. It started with a regular walk after which I was feeling cold but fresh. Unfortunately, I couldn’t get any training under the hood because of the lab work I was busy with. I felt tired and hungry by the time I reached home and the excuses just seemed to pile up. The best I can do now is to hope to make it a better tomorrow. I’m thinking of a long-slow run. I just want to spend a lot time on my feet, that’s all.

One thought on “First 26.2 Miler Countdown: 51

Leave a Reply

