Week 4 Training

So, this week, not only I trained, I also got my new Surface Pro 4. So, I’d show that off 😀

Week 4

I’ve pretty much put down everything that I ran this week. The total mileage I penned down was 46k and I am glad about it because my goal was 45k. Next week, I am gonna raise the bar to run a 50. Other than this, I am trying to include more body-weight exercise on my non-running days to make my upper-body and core stronger. Have a story to share? Please feel free to put down the link in comments 🙂

4 thoughts on “Week 4 Training

    • tanmayagrawal7 April 4, 2017 / 8:59 AM

      Thanks! After running this week, I wonder how people get their mileage in three digits 😀

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

