Final week before the Wings for life World Run

It has been a great journey so far! I have not been doing it from a long time. I have not done as much as I should, but this short span of training and sharing has been awesome. It motivated me, helped me to train better and it kept my momentum up during the entire last month. And here we are, very near to the final showdown. Wings for life World Run starts this Sunday and I am all geared up with my shoes on.

Here is my last video before I go and run it all:

Leave a Reply

