The Blogger Travel Initiative

Well, this is exciting!

4 Year Old Adult

“Do not let life escape you, keep travelling”

I have always believed that any moment can change our lives for better. One such moment made me write about it and I often go back to that post to inspire myself. Every one of us has a desire of seeing the world but, we get too involved in our professional lives and this desire gets suppressed. One can ignore it for a while, but the travel mutation never dies. I would like to try and ignite that spark of travelling in the minds of my intellectual readers. I have no intention of buttering you guys and I have already mentioned in an earlier post that only toast deserves the butter from my spoon. Jokes apart, one naive travel idea struck my mind and I would like to share it here.

What if we start sharing our travel plans on our respective blogs and invite…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

