First open book exam experience: Post-exam

Well, luckily I had gone through some of the past exam papers(which I guess were closed book because of their simplicity) and there were some questions today which were modified from their past counter parts to include some difficulty, a lot of difficulty actually. For instance, we were asked to derive the difficult cases while we were taught the simpler ones.

During the exam, I tried to strike every question conceptually as correct as possible so that my process would be right at least. There is this thing in such exams: you have books, but what you need more than books is your brains. Result is pending and I expect that my first encounter was not so bad. I at least hope for passing marks LOL.

Leave a Reply

