Yangmingshan, February 28, 2015

Yangmingshan is a scenic natural park in Taipei area. It is one of the place to go and just relax amid the beauty of nature that it provides. Besides the natural beauty, it offers a mild experience of trekking along the way. Though it is really big and I could only cover a little part of it during the day.

Azaleas, cherry blossoms is one thing that makes this place extremely suitable for eyes and soul. These little pink flowers among the greenery makes the view so perfect and calm that if I could wish, I’d be here for forever. I think it is better that the photos should speak themselves and I’d be quiet for a moment here. Have a look!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

My journey to this place was not for too long, yet I had a pretty awesome time. I recommend this place highly if you come to Taiwan to visit some good places. It is a good place to spend time with your friends, family and even alone. There is nothing beautiful than the beauty of nature and Yangmingshan truly reflects it.

Leave a Reply

